COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.
Get email alerts for Doug Stone
3 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8130
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 26, 1992
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Custom Marketing A33571 (1998)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Doug Stone. All original recordings.


  • 1.A Jukebox With A Country Song
  • 2.Burning Down The Town
  • 3.She Used To Love Me A Lot
  • 4.Addicted To A Dollar
  • 5.The Workin' End Of A Hoe
  • 6.Leave Me The Radio
  • 7.This Empty House
  • 8.That's A Lie
  • 9.Love, You Took Me By Surprise
  • 10.Warning Labels
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,014
  • UPC: 090431813027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.