Dean Martin The Platinum Collection (3LPs - 180 Gram White Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Dean Martin
Price: $27.10
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $12.88 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
15 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  NOT 22531
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 22, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016

Description by

Pressed on "cool white" colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. 48 all time classics including "That's Amore", "Volare", "Ain't That A Kick In The Head" and many more!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.That's Amoré
  • 2.Volaré (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  • 3.Buona Sera
  • 4.You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You
  • 5.Return To Me (Ritorna A Me)
  • 6.Rio Bravo
  • 7.Promise Her Anything (But Give Her Love)
  • 8.Kiss
  • 9.Memories Are Made Of This
  • 10.On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
  • 11.Sleepy Time Gal
  • 12.Pretty Baby
  • 13.The Object Of My Affection
  • 14.Let Me Go Lover
  • 15.Dinah
  • 16.Forgetting You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When You're Smiling
  • 2.Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  • 3.Write To Me From Naples
  • 4.The Man Who Plays The Mandolino
  • 5.You've Got Me Crying Again
  • 6.For You
  • 7.The Look
  • 8.Georgia On My Mind
  • 9.Mambo Intaliano
  • 10.In Napoli
  • 11.Only Forever
  • 12.Maybe
  • 13.Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  • 14.Once In A While
  • 15.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 16.Innamorata (Sweetheart)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 2.How D'ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning?
  • 3.Angel Baby
  • 4.Besame Mucho
  • 5.Vieni Su (Say You Love Me Too)
  • 6.It's Easy To Remember
  • 7.Bonne Nuit
  • 8.Oh Marie
  • 9.Sway
  • 10.Come Back To Sorrento
  • 11.(Ma Come Bali) Bella Bimba
  • 12.Two Sleepy People
  • 13.The Triche Trache (The Three-Kay Trah-Kay)
  • 14.Simpaticó
  • 15.Belle From Barcelona
  • 16.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Mambo Intaliano
  • 2.In Napoli
  • 3.Only Forever
  • 4.Maybe
  • 5.Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  • 6.Once In A While
Vinyl LPs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 595
  • UPC: 5060403742254
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)