COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.
Get email alerts for Miles Davis
Price: $20.60
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.39 (10% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
16 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6WD4Q
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 5, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Video Music, Inc.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Milestones
  • 2.My Funny Valentine
  • 3.Générique
  • 4.'Round Midnight
  • 5.It Never Entered My Mind
  • 6.Blue In Green

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Four
  • 2.I Waited For You
  • 3.The Pan Piper
  • 4.Oleo
  • 5.Something I Dreamed Last Night
  • 6.Summertime
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436569192825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.