Black Box Superbest (180G/Gatefold)

Get email alerts for Black Box
Price: $44.10
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6WD46
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 6, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ride On Time (Epsom Garage Edit)
  • 2.I Don't Know Anybody Else (Steve Hurley's Revamp)
  • 3.Everybody Everybody (Lelewel Re-Freak Mix)
  • 4.Fantasy (Big Band Revamp)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fall Into My Love (2018 Remix)
  • 2.Native New Yorker (Steve "Silk" Hurley Revamp)
  • 3.I've Got The Vibration (Lelewel Club Edit)
  • 4.Strike It Up (DJ Lelewel Revamp)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Get Down (2018 Edit)
  • 2.Open Your Eyes (Mirko's Edit)
  • 3.Hold On (The Strong Edit)
  • 4.Everyone Will Follow (Vs. Blackbox Remix)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Everybody Everybody (Vs. Blackbox Remix)
  • 2.I Don't Know Anybody Else (2017 Remix)
  • 3.Ride On Time (Bass Weazal Re-Vibe)
  • 4.A Positive Vibration (Kamasutra Nu Dub)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 881034125071
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)