Louis Armstrong Collected

Get email alerts for Louis Armstrong
Price: $35
List Price: $37.98
You Save: $2.98 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6WD3X
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 29, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Music On Vinyl

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.West End Blues
  • 2.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 3.Body And Soul
  • 4.I Got Rhythm
  • 5.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 6.La Cucaracha
  • 7.Blueberry Hill
  • 8.Hello, Dolly!
  • 9.Just A Gigolo
  • 10.On A Cocoanut Island

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.La Vie En Rose
  • 2.It Takes Two To Tango
  • 3.High Society Calypso
  • 4.Top Hat, White Tie, And Tails
  • 5.When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  • 6.A Kiss To Build A Dream On

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Faith
  • 2.Mame
  • 3.The Circle Of Your Arms
  • 4.What A Wonderful World
  • 5.The Bare Necessities
  • 6.The Life Of The Party

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.You Can't Lose A Broken Heart
  • 2.Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • 3.Gone Fishin'
  • 4.Big Butter And Eggman
  • 5.Summertime
  • 6.Makin' Whoopee

Product Description:

2LP set, on audiophile 180-gram green coloured vinyl. Mighty 35-track official collection includes team-ups with Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holliday, Oscar Peterson, Bing Crosby and others!
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Music On Vinyl

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,784
  • UPC: 600753814345
  • Shipping Weight: 1.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)