Phil Vassar Video Collection
Starring: Phil Vassar

Six videos, including "Six-Pack Summer," "American Child," "This is God" and more.
Phil Vassar - Video Collection
Get email alerts for Phil Vassar
Sale: $5.98
WINTER SALE: $4.19 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.79 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  DVD
sku:  SUR 99979D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: September 26, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Arista
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
  • Playlist:
    1. Six-Pack Summer
    2. American Child
    3. This Is God
    4. I'll Take That As A Yes
    5. Good Ole Days
    6. Last Day Of My Life

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Contemporary country artist Phil Vassar is known for his string of hit singles and albums, but he added a collection of his music videos to that résumé in 2006. Featuring the videos for the mega-hits "Six-Pack Summer" and "American Child," among others, PHIL VASSAR - 2006 DVD is a must for fans of Vassar, and of contemporary country in general.


Own it on DVD for $5.99 or less
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,156
  • UPC: 828768999790
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)