A Musical Journey - SICILY: A Musical Tour of the Island's Past and Present

A Musical Journey - SICILY: A Musical Tour of the
WINTER SALE: $8.83 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.97
You Save: $1.14 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  DVD
sku:  W5RJ
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 56 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: April 12, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: DVD International
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Amaray Packaging
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Sound
    • Dolby Digital DTS Sound

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Composition by , &

Product Description:

A virtual tour of Italy set to classical music. Your trip to Italy includes stops in Sestri Levante, Montepulciano and Contucci Vineyards, Genoa, Florence and Venice. The music that transports you includes - Leoncavallo: Mattinata, Cul: Tarantelle, Massenet: Scenes Napolitaines, Gounod: Saltarello, Denza: Funiculi. funicula, Godaard: Scenes Italienne, Liszt: Tarantelle, Mendelssohn: Venetian Gondolier's Song


Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,607
  • UPC: 647715099327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)