Guided By Voices Live from Austin, Texas - Guided by Voices

Live from Austin, Texas - Guided by Voices
Get email alerts for Guided By Voices
4 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  DVD
sku:  F6QV
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 37 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: May 15, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: New West Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • 5.1 Surround - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Demons Are Real
    2. Pimple Zoo
    3. Everybody Thinks I'm A Raincloud
    4. Exit Flagger
    5. Sleep Over Jack
    6. Girls Of Wild Strawberries
    7. Navigating Flood Regions
    8. Gold Star For Robot Boy
    9. Window Of My World
    10. Redmen And Their Wives
    11. Dayton Ohio 19 Something And 5
    12. My Impression Now
    13. Do The Earth
    14. Game Of Pricks
    15. Secret Star
    16. My Kind Of Soldier
    17. Sad If I Lost It
    18. Cut Out Witch
    19. Gonna Never Have
    20. Best Of Jill Hives
    21. Watch Me Jumpstart
    22. Tractor Rape Chain
    23. Buzzards And Dreadfall Crows
    24. Pendulum
    25. Murder Charge
    26. Fair Touching
    27. Teeneage FBI
    28. Glad Girls
    29. I Am A Scientist
    30. Echos Myron

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Led by former schoolteacher Robert Pollard, Ohio's Guided by Voices became indie-rock gods for their lo-fi aesthetic marked by structural brevity, bizarre lyrics, and a preference for early to mid-period Who. Recorded just prior to their breakup in 2004, this episode of PBS's AUSTIN CITY LIMITS captures the band in one of their final performances for a career-spanning selection of songs that includes "I am a Scientist" and "Glad Girls."


  • 1.Demons Are Real [DVD]
  • 2.Pimple Zoo [DVD]
  • 3.Everybody Thinks I'm a Raincloud (When I'm Not Looking) [DVD]
  • 4.Exit Flagger [DVD]
  • 5.Sleep Over Jack [DVD]
  • 6.Girls of Wild Strawberries [DVD]
  • 7.Navigating Flood Regions [DVD]
  • 8.Gold Star for Robot Boy [DVD]
  • 9.Window of My World [DVD]
  • 10.Redmen and Their Wives [DVD]
  • 11.Dayton, Ohio - 19 Something and 5 [DVD]
  • 12.My Impression Now [DVD]
  • 13.Do the Earth [DVD]
  • 14.Game of Pricks [DVD]
  • 15.Secret Star [DVD]
  • 16.My Kind of Soldier [DVD]
  • 17.Sad If I Lost It [DVD]
  • 18.Cut out Witch [DVD]
  • 19.Gonna Never Have to Die [DVD]
  • 20.Best of Jill Hives [DVD]
  • 21.Watch Me Jumpstart [DVD]
  • 22.Tractor Rape Chain [DVD]
  • 23.Buzzards and Dreadful Crows [DVD]
  • 24.Pendulum [DVD]
  • 25.Murder Charge [DVD]
  • 26.Fair Touching [DVD]
  • 27.Teenage Fbi [DVD]
  • 28.Glad Girls [DVD]
  • 29.I Am a Scientist [DVD]
  • 30.Echos Myron [DVD]


Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 607396803828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)