Runaway Love
Get email alerts for Linda Clifford
3 ratings
Sale: $5.97
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $5.37 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.61 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8105
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 26, 1992
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Rhino/Flashback 75797 (1999)

Description by

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from Linda Clifford. All original recordings.


  • 1.Runaway Love
  • 2.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 3.I Just Wanna Wanna
  • 4.I Had A Talk With My Man
  • 5.Love's Sweet Sensation (With Curtis Mayfield)
  • 6.Don't Give It Up
  • 7.From Now On
  • 8.Shoot Your Best Shot
  • 9.If My Friends Could See Me Now
  • 10.Between You Baby And Me (With Curtis Mayfield)
Collectables Records
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,489
  • UPC: 090431810521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)