Get email alerts for Andy Williams
6 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 8088
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Music A-28949 (1998)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of love songs from Andy Williams. All original recordings.


  • 1.Secret Love
  • 2.I Will Wait For You
  • 3.As Time Goes By
  • 4.Almost There (From "I'd Rather Be Rich")
  • 5.Till
  • 6.A Summer Place
  • 7.How Insensitive
  • 8.Embraceable You
  • 9.Somewhere
  • 10.I'll Never Stop Loving You

Product Description:

Join Andy as he sings his heart out on these classic love songs and famous movie themes. Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing; Unchained Melody; My Cherie Amour; The Hawaiian Wedding Song; Let It Be Me; (Where Do I Begin) Love Story , and more!
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,844
  • UPC: 090431808825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)