Frankie Goes To Hollywood Welcome to the Pleasuredome (2LPs Gatefold Edition)

Uncut: 4 stars out of 5 -- "Frankie's sprawling but frequently brilliant debut double album was a reaction to Thatcherite consumerism..."
Get email alerts for Frankie Goes To Hollywood
SALE: $28.50
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $6.48 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  UNI 08242201
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: January 22, 2021
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Republic

Description by

Frankie Goes To Hollywood -"Welcome To The Pleasuredome" The debut album by Frankie Goes to Hollywood was released in 1984 after the runaway success of the singles Relax and Two Tribes. It had orders of over a million copies and went straight in at number one in the UK album chart. Produced by Trevor Horn, it was seen as a ground-breaking release and helped define pop music production in the eighties

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Well...
  • 2.The World Is My Oyster
  • 3.Snatch Of Fury (Stay)
  • 4.Welcome To The Pleasuredome

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Relax (Come Fighting)
  • 2.War (...And Hide)
  • 3.Two Tribes (For The Victims Of Ravishment)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Ferry (Go)
  • 2.Born To Run
  • 3.San Jose (The Way)
  • 4.Wish (The Lads Were Here)
  • 5.Including The Ballad Of 32

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Krisko Kisses
  • 2.Black Night White Light
  • 3.The Only Star In Heaven
  • 4.The Power Of Love
  • 5.Bang...
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,226
  • UPC: 602508242205
  • Shipping Weight: 1.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)