Billy Fury Wondrous Place: The Brits Are Rocking, Volume 2

Get email alerts for Billy Fury
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.49 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6WA5G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 11, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Gonna Type A Letter
  • 2.Baby How I Cried
  • 3.Comin' Up In The World
  • 4.Wondrous Place
  • 5.Don't Leave Me This Way
  • 6.Colette
  • 7.Keep Away
  • 8.Running Around
  • 9.Bumble Bee
  • 10.Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On A Tree)
  • 11.My Advice
  • 12.Don't Say It's Over
  • 13.Unchain My Heart
  • 14.Sticks And Stones
  • 15.Twist Kid
  • 16.Push Push
  • 17.Baby Come On
  • 18.What Did I Do
  • 19.If I Lose You
  • 20.One Kiss
  • 21.Play It Cool
  • 22.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 23.Don't Knock Upon My Door
  • 24.That's Love
  • 25.Don't Jump
  • 26.Tell Me How Do You Feel
  • 27.Talkin' In My Sleep
  • 28.I'd Never Find Another You
  • 29.I'm Moving On
  • 30.It's You I Need
  • 31.Phone Call
  • 32.Turn My Back On You
  • 33.Alright, Goodbye
  • 34.You're Having The Last Dance With Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Nico Feuerbach (tapes).
Liner Note Author: Ashley Wood.
Recording information: Decca Recording Studios (03/09/1964); Decca Recording Studios (04/30/1963); Decca Recording Studios (07/16/1963).
Illustrators: Sven T. Uhrmann; Ashley Wood; Nico Feuerbach.
Photographers: Sven T. Uhrmann; Ashley Wood; Nico Feuerbach.
Bear Family Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5397102175831
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)