The Avett Brothers Closer Than Together

Get email alerts for The Avett Brothers
Price: $9.50
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $4.48 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6W8RS
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: October 4, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Republic


  • 1.Bleeding White
  • 2.Tell the Truth
  • 3.We Americans
  • 4.Long Story Short
  • 5.C Sections and Railway Trestles
  • 6.High Steppin'
  • 7.When You Learn
  • 8.Bang Bang
  • 9.Better Here
  • 10.New Woman's World
  • 11.Who Will I Hold
  • 12.Locked Up
  • 13.It's Raining Today

Product Description:

Personnel: Seth Avett (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ, percussion, background vocals); Scott Avett (vocals, acoustic guitar, banjo, ukulele, piano, organ, synthesizer, percussion, background vocals); Jason Lader (electric guitar); Tania Elizabeth (violin, fiddle); Joe Kwon (cello); Bob Crawford (upright bass, electric bass); Mike Marsh (drums).
Audio Mixer: Dana Nielsen.
Recording information: Blackbird Studio in Nashville, TN; Deadlamp Studios in Concord, NC; Shangri-La Studios in Malibu, CA.
Photographers: Crackerfarm; Scott Avett.

Product Info

  • UPC: 602577583933
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)