COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Davis Coen Get Back In

Get email alerts for Davis Coen
Price: $13.50
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.49 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
19 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6W84E
on most orders of $25+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 28, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Soundview


  • 1.Pigtails
  • 2.Singing in My Spirit
  • 3.One Arm At a Time
  • 4.Can't Get There from Here
  • 5.Get Back In
  • 6.Misfortune
  • 7.Missed Opportunities
  • 8.Fools' Names
  • 9.Moonshine in the Morning
  • 10.Nope
  • 11.Tears Don't Lie
  • 12.Reeling
  • 13.I Don't Wanna Learn

Product Description:

2014 Vinyl edition of ninth Davis Coen LP 'Get Back In' (Soundview/SP 1007) ~ Recorded at Black Wings Studio in Water Valley, MS by Winn McElroy between 2012-'13. Features Justin Showah (bass), Robert Chaffe (keyboards), Eric Carlton (organ, accordion), Brian Wells (drums), Ryan Rogers (drums), Charles Gage (drums), Jesse Munson (violin), Richard Alan Ford (Pedal Steel, Banjo), Johnny Ciamramitaro (mandolin). Track #2 'Singing In My Spirit' received prominent rotation on XM/Sirius Satellite radio's channel #70 'B.B. King's Bluesville'.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 888174637198
  • Shipping Weight: 0.90/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)