The Avett Brothers Closer Than Together (2 LPs - Red / Aqua Color 180 Gram Vinyl)

Get email alerts for The Avett Brothers
Price: $47.50
List Price: $56.99
You Save: $9.49 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  UNI 30354011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 20, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Amercian / Universal

Description by

Closer Than Together is the 10th studio album by folk rock band The Avett Brothers. The band combines bluegrass, country, punk, pop melodies, folk, rock and roll, indie rock, honky tonk, and ragtime to produce a novel sound described by the San Francisco Chronicle as having the "heavy sadness of Townes Van Zandt, the light pop concision of Buddy Holly, the tuneful jangle of the Beatles, the raw energy of the Ramones." Two color 180 gram vinyl records housed in a tri-fold diecut jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bleeding White
  • 2.Tell the Truth
  • 3.We Americans
  • 4.Long Story Short
  • 5.C-Sections and Railroad Trestles
  • 6.High Steppin
  • 7.When You Learn

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bang Bang
  • 2.Better Here
  • 3.New Woman's World
  • 4.Who Will I Hold
  • 5.Locked Up
  • 6.It's Raining Today
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 67,765
  • UPC: 602577583940
  • Shipping Weight: 1.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)