Steel Panther Heavy Metal Rules

Get email alerts for Steel Panther
Price: $10
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6W7G8
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 27, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Steel Panther Inc


  • 1.Zebraman
  • 2.All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)
  • 3.Let's Get High Tonight
  • 4.Always Gonna Be A Ho
  • 5.I'm Not Your Bitch
  • 6.Fuck Everybody
  • 7.Heavy Metal Rules
  • 8.Sneaky Little Bitch
  • 9.Gods Of Pussy
  • 10.I Ain't Buying What You're Selling

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,952
  • UPC: 714983467940
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)