Bill Deal & The Rhondels The Very Best of Bill Deal & The Rhondells

Get email alerts for Bill Deal & The Rhondels
TOP 25 Bestselling CD
3 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.01 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 7884
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: June 2, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Bill Deal and The Rhondels have had a tradition of musical excellence for over 40 years. This collection showcases their carefree style and includes popular favorites "Hooked On A Feeling," "May I" and "Hey Bulldog."


  • 1.I've Been Hurt
  • 2.Touch Me
  • 3.Hooked On A Feeling
  • 4.I've Got To Be Me
  • 5.Nothing Succeeds Like Success
  • 6.Soulful Strut
  • 7.Hey Bulldog
  • 8.Swinging Tight
  • 9.May I
  • 10.I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • 11.Are You Ready For This
  • 12.I've Got My Needs
  • 13.Change My Mind
  • 14.What Kind Of Fool Do You Think I Am
  • 15.Harlem Shuffle
  • 16.Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • 17.Tuck's Theme
  • 18.Day By Day My Love Grows Stronger
  • 19.Funny (How Time Slips Away) (Unreleased Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Bill Deal (vocals, organ); Ammon Tharp (vocals, drums); Bob Fisher (guitar); Jeff Pollard (trumpet).
Liner Note Author: Barry Lazell.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64
  • UPC: 090431788424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)