Ray Conniff The Nashville Connection + Bonus Tracks

Get email alerts for Ray Conniff
5 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $16.97
You Save: $10.99 (65% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 7882
Brand New

CD Details

  • Tracks 11-12 previously released on Ray Conniff Singles Collection, Volume 2
  • Tracks 13-16 previously unreleased
  • Remixed and mastered at DB Plus, New York
  • Released: August 26, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Columbia FC 38072 (1982)

Description by OLDIES.com:

Ray Conniff has sold over 50 million LPs spanning six decades with his orchestral arrangements. This collection features Conniff's interpretations of classic songs influenced by the Nashville music scene. Includes six bonus tracks.


  • 1.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 2.Oh, Lonesome Me
  • 3.Badly Broken Heart
  • 4.Too Far Gone
  • 5.We Had It All
  • 6.The Most Beautiful Girl (La Chica Mas Linda) (Spanish)
  • 7.A Very Special Love Song (With Barbara Mandrell)
  • 8.Touch My Heart
  • 9.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 10.As Time Goes By
  • 11.Delta Dawn (Bonus Track)
  • 12.Why Did You Leave Me, Darling? (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
  • 13.The Most Beautiful Girl (La Chica Mas Linda) (English) (Bonus Track)
  • 14.We Had It All (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (G-Flat Version) (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (A-Flat Version) (Bonus Track)
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,236
  • UPC: 090431788226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)