Joel Paterson Let It Be Guitar! Joel Paterson Plays the Beatles

Get email alerts for Joel Paterson
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6W658
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 20, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Bloodshot Records


  • 1.All My Loving
  • 2.From Me to You
  • 3.And I Love Her
  • 4.This Boy
  • 5.If I Fell
  • 6.Michelle
  • 7.Girl
  • 8.Things We Said Today
  • 9.Honey Pie
  • 10.I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
  • 11.No Reply
  • 12.Can't Buy Me Love
  • 13.Drive My Car
  • 14.Because
  • 15.Something
  • 16.Her Majesty

Product Description:

Tributee: The Beatles.
Personnel: Joel Paterson (guitar, lap steel guitar); Beau Sample (upright bass).
Audio Mixer: Alex Hall .
Liner Note Author: JD McPherson.
Recording information: Reliable Recorders, Chicago.
Arranger: Joel Paterson.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 744302072227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.08/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)