COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Keely Smith You're Breaking My Heart (Expanded Edition/Jewel Case)

Get email alerts for Keely Smith
MASSIVE CD SALE: $16.30 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6W5X4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.You're Breaking My Heart
  • 2.The Wedding
  • 3.I'll Always Be in Love With You
  • 4.Turn Around Look at Me
  • 5.When You Cry
  • 6.I Can't Get You Out of My Heart (Ti Amo, Tivoglio, Amor)
  • 7.Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  • 8.With All My Heart
  • 9.Sunday Mornin'?
  • 10.Crazy
  • 11.Look Again
  • 12.Going Through the Motions
  • 13.Call Me [Demo]

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Anu~Sun.
Liner Note Author: Steve Hochman.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,522
  • UPC: 848064009160
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)