COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Cilla Black The Very Best of Cilla Black (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Cilla Black
MASSIVE CD SALE: $5.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $12.01 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZENG 69836
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 20, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Love of the Loved (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 2.Anyone Who Had a Heart (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 3.You're My World (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 4.It's for You (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 5.You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 6.I've Been Wrong Before (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 7.Love's Just a Broken Heart (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 8.Alfie (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 9.Sing a Rainbow (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 10.Don't Answer Me (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 11.A Fool Am I (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 12.What Good Am I? (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 13.I Only Live to Love You (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 14.Step Inside Love (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 15.Where Is Tomorrow? (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 16.Liverpool Lullaby (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 17.Surround Yourself with Sorrow (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 18.Conversations (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 19.If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 20.Your Song (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 21.Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight) [2003 Remastered Version]
  • 22.I Don't Know How to Love Him (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 23.Baby We Can't Go Wrong (2003 Remastered Version)
  • 24.When You Walk in the Room
  • 25.Imagine (Matt Pop Remix) [Radio Edit]
  • 26.Faded Images (Almighty Remix) [Radio Edit]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Overture: Let Me Entertain You (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 2.By Myself / Tonight / Let There Be Love (Medley) [1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy]
  • 3.Interlude: Peter Gordeno Dances to Sweet Georgia Brown (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 4.What's a Nice Kid Like You Doing in a Place Like This? (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 5.If I Had a Hammer (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 6.Pick Up a Cane (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 7.Yesterday (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 8.Anyone Who Had a Heart (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 9.September in the Rain (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 10.Sing a Rainbow (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 11.Alfie (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)
  • 12.You're My World (1966 TV Special Cilla at the Savoy)

Product Description:

This 26-track compilation charts the rise of one of the U.K.'s most popular showbiz entertainers, Cilla Black. Featuring tracks from her early days in the '60s through to her latter-day releases, the collection serves as a perfect mid-level introduction to her career. ~ Rich Wilson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 917
  • UPC: 825646983643
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)