Hell Bent Forever: A Tribute to Judas Priest
by Various Artists

Price: $19
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $0.98 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6W4WA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Deadline Music


  • 1.Breaking the Law - Motörhead
  • 2.Metal Gods - Fozzy
  • 3.Electric Eye - Jani Lane
  • 4.Desert Plains - Vince Neil
  • 5.Diamonds and Rust - Great White
  • 6.Heading Out to the Highway - Angel City Outlaws
  • 7.Devil's Child - Broken Teeth
  • 8.Hell Bent for Leather - Warrant
  • 9.You've Got Another Thing Coming - Firehouse
  • 10.Living After Midnight - L.A. Guns
  • 11.Turbo Lover - Sin City All-Stars
  • 12.Exciter - Tim "Ripper" Owens
  • 13.Screaming for Vengeance - Sepultura
  • 14.The Ripper - Icarus Witch

Product Description:

Revamped version of this 2008 all-star tribute album featuring the likes of Vince Neil (of Motley Crue), Sepultura, Motorhead, Sepultura, Warrant, L.A. Guns, Fozzy (featuring Chris Jericho) and many more!Features stellar covers of Priest's best loved songs such as "Breaking The Law," "Hell Bent For Leather," "Turbo Lover," "You've Got Another Thing Coming," "Living After Midnight" and more!Available in a digipak CD and, for the first time ever, on vinyl in a limited edition RED vinyl pressing (only 300 made!)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,390
  • UPC: 889466138126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)