Margaret Whiting Let's Fall in Love: The Lost Recordings, Volume 2 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Margaret Whiting
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.09 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6W4A3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Sepia Recordings

Description by

A sequel to the first collection, DREAM, this 2 CD set is a treasure trove of 56 wonderful songs performed by the young Margaret Whiting previously unavailable commercially.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Summertime
  • 2.Come To Me, Bend To Me
  • 3.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 4.I Didn't Mean A Word I Said
  • 5.There's No Holding Me
  • 6.Take Me
  • 7.Blue Prelude
  • 8.If You Were The Only Boy
  • 9.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 10.There's A Lull In My Life
  • 11.Jim
  • 12.My Silent Love
  • 13.I Dream Of You
  • 14.Moanin' Low
  • 15.Johnny One Note
  • 16.Dancing On The Ceiling
  • 17.You May Not Love Me
  • 18.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 19.Every So Often
  • 20.Solitude
  • 21.I'm Nobody's Baby
  • 22.I'm Gonna Love That Guy
  • 23.Was That The Human Thing To Do'
  • 24.You've Got Me Crying Again
  • 25.Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • 26.Till The Clouds Roll By
  • 27.I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
  • 28.I'm In The Mood For Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Let's Fall In Love
  • 2.Sentimental Journey
  • 3.I Got Lost In His Arms
  • 4.Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • 5.This Can't Be Love
  • 6.After You've Gone
  • 7.Dearly Beloved
  • 8.Oh, But I Do
  • 9.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 10.Bill
  • 11.Blue Room
  • 12.You'll Never Know
  • 13.I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
  • 14.That Old Black Magic
  • 15.There Are Such Things
  • 16.All The Things You Are
  • 17.Where Or When
  • 18.For You, For Me, Forevermore
  • 19.In Love In Vain
  • 20.Mean To Me
  • 21.Ask Anyone Who Knows
  • 22.They Didn't Believe Me
  • 23.Passé
  • 24.Why Do I Love You
  • 25.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 26.Alone
  • 27.It Was So Beautiful
  • 28.Come Rain Or Come Shine
Sepia Records UK: Preserving Great Recordings of Our Musical Heritage

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,396
  • UPC: 5055122113454
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)