The Statler Brothers Gospel Music, Volume 1
Director: Doug Stuckey

The Statler Brothers - Gospel Music, Volume 1
Get email alerts for The Statler Brothers
6 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  DVD
sku:  W7RH
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: May 18, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Spring House / EMI
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by
Screenwriting by &

Product Description:

This musical release from gospel vocal group The Statler Brothers captures a number of the group's most popular hits, including "Turn Your Radio On, "Just a Little Talk with Jesus", "I'm Feeling Fine", "The Other Side of the Cross", and many more. The program also includes stories and interviews with the band.


  • 1.Turn Your Radio On
  • 2.Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  • 3.We Ll Soon Be Done With Troubles and Trials
  • 4.I M Feeling Fine
  • 5.What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  • 6.Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  • 7.Little is Much When God is In It
  • 8.Fourth Man
  • 9.Farther Along
  • 10.The Other Side of the Cross
  • 11.Jesus Hold My Hand
  • 12.Hide Thou Me
  • 13.The Eastern Gate
  • 14.Keep On the Firing Line
  • 15.Jesus Loves Me
  • 16.Amazing Grace
  • 17.Life S Railway To Heaven


Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,508
  • UPC: 617884489991
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)