Belle & Sebastian Days of the Bagnold Summer

Days of the Bagnold Summer
Get email alerts for Belle & Sebastian
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6VYWR
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Matador Records

Description by

This soundtrack album features 11 completely new songs from the Glasgow favorites, as well as two re-recordings of past classics: “Get Me Away From Here I’m Dying” off 1996’s If You’re Feeling Sinister and “I Know Where the Summer Goes,” from 1998’s This Is Just a Modern Rock Song EP.

Days of the Bagnold Summer is based on the 2012 graphic novel of the same name by Joff Winterhart that has been made into a film starring Earl Cave (Nick Cave’s son) due to release in 2020.


  • 1.Sister Buddha (Intro)
  • 2.I Know Where the Summer Goes
  • 3.Did the Day Go Just Like You Wanted?
  • 4.Jill Pole
  • 5.I'll Keep It Inside
  • 6.Safety Valve
  • 7.The Colour's Gonna Run
  • 8.Another Day, Another Night
  • 9.Get Me Away From Here I'm Dying
  • 10.Wait and See What the Day Holds
  • 11.Sister Buddha
  • 12.This Letter
  • 13.We Were Never Glorious

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 744861145523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)