Buddy Greco Let's Love / I Like It Swinging

Get email alerts for Buddy Greco
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $3.01 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSEP 1344
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Sepia Recordings


  • 1.The Song Is You
  • 2.Let's Love
  • 3.Teach Me Tonight
  • 4.A Lot of Livin' to Do
  • 5.Everything I've Got (Belongs to You)
  • 6.Roses of Picardy
  • 7.To Each His Own
  • 8.I Don't Know
  • 9.Let's All Sing Like the Birdies Sing
  • 10.You Better Know It
  • 11.You're Something Else
  • 12.Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • 13.Day In, Day Out
  • 14.I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • 15.Hey There
  • 16.Too Darn Hot
  • 17.Once in Love With Amy
  • 18.Love
  • 19.Around the World
  • 20.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 21.The Surrey With the Fringe on Top
  • 22.Fever
  • 23.Secret Love
  • 24.I Love Being Here With You
  • 25.Stranger
  • 26.Mr. Lonely
  • 27.Let Me Love You
  • 28.Twistin' to the Blues

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Nigel Hunter; Alun Morgan.
Recording information: New York City (04/20/1961/04/21/1961); New York City (09/19/1961-09/21/1961).
Sepia Records UK: Preserving Great Recordings of Our Musical Heritage

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5055122113447
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)