The Wizard of Oz [Snapper]
by Various Artists

Get email alerts for The Wizard of Oz
CYBER WEEK SALE: $5.98 Sale ends Dec 4
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $6.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZITA 0437
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 28, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Main Title Music - MGM Studio Orchestra
  • 2.Over The Rainbow - Judy Garland
  • 3.Come Out, Come Out... - Billie Burke, The Munchkins
  • 4.Ding! Dong! The Witch Is Dead - The Munchkins
  • 5.Follow The Yellow Brick Road - The Munchkins
  • 6.We're Off To See The Wizard - The Munchkins
  • 7.If I Only Had A Brain - Ray Bolger
  • 8.We're Off To See The Wizard - Judy Garland, Ray Bolger
  • 9.If I Only Had A Heart - Jack Haley
  • 10.We're Off To See The Wizard - Jack Haley, Judy Garland, Ray Bolger
  • 11.If I Only Had The Nerve - Bert Lahr
  • 12.We're Off To See The Wizard - Bert Lahr, Jack Haley, Judy Garland, Ray Bolger
  • 13.If I Were King Of The Forest - Bert Lahr
  • 14.Courage - Frank Morgan
  • 15.Home Sweet Home - Judy Garland
  • 16.End Title Music - MGM Studio Orchestra

Product Description:

Remastered soundtrack features a total of 16 tracks and includes an informative booklet. Snapper. 2005.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,775
  • UPC: 636551300223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)