The Vandals Hollywood Potato Chip

Get email alerts for The Vandals
Price: $9.40
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6VYAG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 16, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Kung Fu Records


  • 1.How They Getcha
  • 2.Don't Stop Me Now
  • 3.My Neck, My Back
  • 4.Be A Good Robot
  • 5.Manimal
  • 6.My Special Moment
  • 7.Designed By Satan
  • 8.Atrocity
  • 9.Dig A Hole
  • 10.Don't Make Me Get My Fat, Lazy Ass Off This Couch
  • 11.I Guess I'll Take You Back
  • 12.Christian Or Canadian
  • 13.I Am Crushed

Product Description:

The infamous 2004 album by playful punk anarchists The Vandals!This, the band's 10th studio album, included a logo that parodied Variety magazine which resulted in a protracted legal battle that saw Vandals bassist Joe Escalante heroically taking on the Goliath legal team at Variety... and winning!Musical highlights include a killer cover of Queen's "Don't Stop Me Now" along with "How They Getcha" and "My Neck, My Back!"

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 889466145124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)