Dolly Parton Playlist: The Very Best of Dolly Parton

Playlist: The Very Best of Dolly Parton
Get email alerts for Dolly Parton
11 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 14899
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 15, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Joshua
  • 2.Coat of Many Colors
  • 3.Touch Your Woman
  • 4.Mission Chapel Memories
  • 5.In the Good Old Days (When Times Were Bad)
  • 6.My Tennessee Mountain Home
  • 7.Jolene
  • 8.I Will Always Love You
  • 9.Lonely Comin' Down
  • 10.Love is Like a Butterfly
  • 11.The Bargain Store
  • 12.Here You Come Again
  • 13.9 To 5
  • 14.Islands In the Stream - (featuring Kenny Rogers)

Product Description:

This particular Dolly Parton collection, with Eco-Friendly Packaging, focuses on the singer's chart entries from the '70s and early '80s. The 14-track Playlist includes "Jolene," "Here You Come Again," and "9 to 5." While most will want a greatest-hits package with other mega-hits like "Heartbreaker," "Tennessee Homesick Blues," or "Real Love," this is still a decent set. ~ Al Campbell

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,841
  • UPC: 888751489929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)