COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Doors 13 (50th Anniversary Edition)

Get email alerts for The Doors
Price: $19.50
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.48 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  ECG 606711
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 18, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Elektra

Description by

13 is the first compilation album by The Doors, originally released on November 30, 1970. The title refers to the thirteen tracks included, which feature a variety of songs from their five studio albums released up to that point. It is the band's only compilation album released while lead singer Jim Morrison was alive. The album reached #25 on the Billboard 200.


  • 1. Light My Fire
  • 2. People Are Strange
  • 3. Back Door Man
  • 4. Moonlight Drive
  • 5. The Crystal Ship
  • 6. Roadhouse Blues
  • 7. Touch Me
  • 8. Love Me Two Times
  • 9. You're Lost, Little Girl
  • 10. Hello, I Love You
  • 11. Land Ho!
  • 12. Wild Child
  • 13. The Unknown Soldier
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,823
  • UPC: 603497847044
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)