Pretty Maids Lethal Heroes

Get email alerts for Pretty Maids
6 ratings
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 7405
Brand New

CD Details

  • Produced By: Roger Glover
  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Epic Records EK 46130 (1990)

Description by

"Lethal Heroes" (known as "Jump The Gun" elsewhere in the world) is a reissue of a classic heavy metal album from still-active Danish rockers, Pretty Maids. Deep Purple's Ian Paice plays drums on the tracks "Rock The House" and "Young Blood" and Roger Glover produces and contributes bass on "Dream On."


  • 1.Lethal Heroes
  • 2.Don't Settle For Less
  • 3.Rock The House
  • 4.Savage Heart
  • 5.Young Blood
  • 6.Headlines
  • 7.Jump The Gun
  • 8.Partners In Crime
  • 9.Attention
  • 10.Hang Tough
  • 11.Over And Out
  • 12.Dream On

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Henrik Hilsson.
Recording information: Puk Studios, Randers, Denmark.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Series:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,448
  • UPC: 090431740521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)