Don Gibson Hurtin' Inside / I Love You So Much It Hurts

Get email alerts for Don Gibson
3 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
19 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 7315
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album #1: RCA Camden CAL-2101
  • Original Album #2: RCA Camden CAL-2246

Description by

This 20-track audio CD contains two Don Gibson albums originally released on the RCA Victor budget label Camden.


  • 1.Hurtin' Inside
  • 2.Lonely Street
  • 3.Foolish Me
  • 4.That Lonesome Valley
  • 5.Big Hearted Me
  • 6.It Only Hurts A Little
  • 7.Midnight
  • 8.Won'tcha Come Back To Me
  • 9.My Tears Don't Show
  • 10.Satisfied
  • 11.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 12.Born To Lose
  • 13.Foggy River
  • 14.After The Heartache
  • 15.Almost
  • 16.Sweet Dreams
  • 17.Driftwood On The River
  • 18.The Streets Of Laredo
  • 19.It Makes No Difference Now
  • 20.My Hands Are Tied

Product Description:

This two-fer from Collectables features a pair of out of print LPs by Don Gibson, Hurtin' Inside and I Love You So Much It Hurts, both originally issued on RCA in 1966 and 1968, respectively. Highlights among the 20 tracks include several cover versions of popular songs of the era, including "Born to Lose," "I Love You So Much It Hurts," and Gibson's own classic "Sweet Dreams." ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,852
  • UPC: 090431731529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)