COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Henry Mancini Moon River - Singles Collection 1956-1962

Get email alerts for Henry Mancini
MASSIVE CD SALE: $10.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $3.01 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZJAS 2666
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 19, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Jasmine Records


  • 1.Main Title from Four Girls in Town
  • 2.Cha Cha Cha for Gia
  • 3.Big Band Rock and Roll
  • 4.Hot Rod
  • 5.Love Theme from the Brothers Karamazov
  • 6.Tana's Theme
  • 7.Fallout!
  • 8.Peter Gunn Theme
  • 9.The Brothers Go to Mother's
  • 10.Spook!
  • 11.Bijou
  • 12.Let's Walk
  • 13.Mr. Lucky
  • 14.Floating Pad
  • 15.The Blues
  • 16.Big Noise from Winnetka
  • 17.High Time
  • 18.The Second Time Around
  • 19.Theme from the Great Imposter
  • 20.Love Music
  • 21.Fanny
  • 22.My Cousin from Naples
  • 23.Moon River
  • 24.Breakfast at Tiffany's
  • 25.Experiment in Terror
  • 26.Tooty Twist
  • 27.Theme from Hatari!
  • 28.Your Father's Feathers
  • 29.Love Theme from Phaedra
  • 30.Days of Wine and Roses

Product Description:

One Of The Most Versatile Talents In Contemporary 20th Century Music, Henry Mancini Was Arguably America's Greatest Composer, Conductor And Arranger. Although He Is Nowadays Perhaps Best Remembered For Big-Selling LPs Of Movie And TV Scores, He Also Enjoyed A Parallel Series Of Hit Singles, Only Some Of Which Were Spun Off His Albums. This 30-Track Compilation Is Drawn From His Singles Releases Between 1956-62 And Includes His Hits 'Mr Lucky', 'High Time', 'Theme From?The Great Imposter', 'Moon River', 'Experiment In Terror', 'Theme From?Hatari' And 'Days Of Wine And Roses'. Also Included Are Mancini's Original, Career Defining Recordings Of Tunes Like 'Tana's Theme' (From "Touch Of Evil"), 'The Peter Gunn Theme', And 'Breakfast At Tiffany's'. Several Of His Early Singles, Notably 'Cha Cha Cha For Gia' (From "Four Girls In Town") And 'Big Band Rock And Roll' B/W 'Hot Rod' (From "Rock Pretty Baby") Are Unavailable Elsewhere On CD.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,405
  • UPC: 604988266627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)