Donnie McClurkin We All Are One (Live in Detroit)

We All Are One (Live in Detroit)
Get email alerts for Donnie McClurkin
23 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  CS55
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 31, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Verity


  • 1.Trusting In You
  • 2.We All Are One
  • 3.You Are My God And King
  • 4.You Are My God And King [Reprise]
  • 5.Wait On The Lord - (featuring Karen Clark-Sheard)
  • 6.The Great I Am
  • 7.Hallelujah Song
  • 8.Let The River Flow
  • 9.Home Someday
  • 10.Choose To Be Dancing
  • 11.Purple [Intro]
  • 12.Purple
  • 13.When You Love - (featuring Yolanda / CeCe Winans)
  • 14.All We Ask - (featuring Nick Banns)

Product Description:

Personnel: Donnie McClurkin (piano); Duawne Starling, Andrea McClurkin-Mellini, Sherry McGhee (vocals, background vocals); Joey Woolfalk (guitar, acoustic guitar); Darrell Freeman (guitar, bass guitar); Rick Watford (guitar); Tyron Cooper (acoustic guitar); Pat Bergeson (Spanish guitar); The Nashville String Machine (strings); Doug Moffet (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Mike Casteel, Vinnie Ciesielski, Steve Patrick (trumpet); Barry Green (trombone); Justin Savage (piano, organ, programming); Jesse Singer (double bass); James Barrett (drums, percussion); Austin Moore, Brien Andrews, Michael Reid, Mike Reid (drums); Javier Sol¡s (percussion); Terrell Middleton, Katrina Spence, Damon Horton, Carroll Carter, Brittany Mellini, Sheila Ravenel Carpenter, Lorraine Stancil (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Dexter Simmons; John Jaszcz.
Audio Remasterer: Herb Powers.
Recording information: Acacia Recording & Production, Mt. Airy, MD; Airborn Studios, Merriam, KS; Clinton Recording Studios, New York, NY; Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas; Dogwood Recording And Mastering, Conyers, GA; Eclectic Studio, Nashville, TN; Legacy Recording Studios, New York, NY; Lionheart Studios, Atlanta, GA; Miralex Joint Studios, Kansas City, MO; Quad Recording, New York, NY; Sheffield Recording Studios, Phoenix, MD; SOund Kitchen, Franklin, TN; Straight Gate Church, Detroit, MI.
Photographers: Andrew McPherson ; Keith Major.
Arrangers: Justin Savage; Donnie McClurkin.
An impassioned live album by gospel singer and preacher Donnie McClurkin, WE ARE ALL ONE: LIVE IN DETROIT contains extended live takes of songs from throughout McClurkin's decade-plus career, along with brief, pointed sermons and homilies. Highlights include "That's What I Believe," "Wait on the Lord," and the title track.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 886973610824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)