Mahalia Jackson Gospel Queen [Acrobat]

Get email alerts for Mahalia Jackson
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $8 (57% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZITA 0248
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 9, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Acrobat Records


  • 1.I Will Move on Up a Little Higher
  • 2.Amazing Grace
  • 3.Get Away Jordan
  • 4.Prayer Changes Things
  • 5.Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • 6.The Lord's Prayer
  • 7.I Gave Up Everything to Follow Him
  • 8.How I Got Over
  • 9.Just as I Am
  • 10.Jesus Is with Me
  • 11.I Bowed on My Knees and Cried Holy
  • 12.His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  • 13.In the Upper Room
  • 14.I Believe
  • 15.Up in Jerusalem
  • 16.Come to Jesus
  • 17.Didn't It Rain
  • 18.Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen

Product Description:

Personnel: Mildred Falls (piano); Herbert J. Francis, Louise Overall, Kenneth S. Morris (organ).
Recording information: Chicago, IL (09/12/1947-??/??/1954); New York, NY (09/12/1947-??/??/1954).
Arrangers: Bobby Smith & His Orchestra; Mahalia Jackson; Roberta Martin.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,184
  • UPC: 884607000225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)