Juanita Bynum Pour My Love On You (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Juanita Bynum
15 ratings
Price: $18.10
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $0.88 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  WAKE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 11, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Flow Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Awesome - (featuring Myron Williams)
  • 2.I Pour My Love On You
  • 3.In Your Presence, Oh God
  • 4.I Pour My Love (Reprise)
  • 5.Worship Flow I
  • 6.Worship Flow II
  • 7.Sing (Your Love)
  • 8.Make Me Careful
  • 9.Speak Lord

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dad Bynum Prays
  • 2.All The Way
  • 3.I Got Just What I Wanted
  • 4.Power Lord
  • 5.I'm A Soldier [Mix]
  • 6.Have You Tride Jesus
  • 7.Pay Dyay Is Coming Afterwhile
  • 8.Jesus Is On The Main Line
  • 9.Stop Now, It's Praying Time
  • 10.He Touched Me
  • 11.Yes
  • 12.Praise Break 1
  • 13.Praise Break 2

Product Description:

Personnel: Tim Mole (guitar); Lloyd Barry, The Nashville String Machine (strings); Quennel Gaskin (piano, organ, keyboards); Michael Bereal (piano, organ); Jimmy Wyatt (organ); LaRoi Newman (keyboards); Austin Moore, John F. Hammond, Tracy Davis (drums); Faith Anderson, Crystal Rucker, Rachel Montgomery, Taylor Barrett, Karisma Evans, LaTisha Boyd, Carla Williams, Titus Glenn, Eric Birdine, Jerard Woods, Angela Primm, Ann McCrary, Valerie Boyd, William Murphy, Micah Stampley, LeAnne Palmore (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Myron Williams.
Recording information: Future Audio, Inc., Dallas, TX; The Threshing Floor.
For her ninth release, gospel powerhouse Juanita Bynum delivers a sweeping two-disc window into a year and a half of performances from across the country. Nobody spreads the good word like Bynum, whose intensely personal style, unflinching honesty, and glorious pipes make the power of her personal revelations neckhair-raising for listeners. Myron Williams produces this effort which mixes modern gospel and Bynum's impassioned singing ministering, with a roof-raising old-time religion fervor. The highlights are many but include the title track and a peppery take on the standard "Jesus on the Mainline."

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 829569933822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)