One Four September Suns *

Get email alerts for One
Price: $15.40
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $0.58 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  77DVJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 24, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Chacra Records


  • 1.Nostalgia Trails
  • 2.A Hero's Good-Bye
  • 3.Worlds Away
  • 4.A New Order
  • 5.Four September Suns
  • 6.The Rage
  • 7.The Field of Blue Children
  • 8.No Sign of Yesterday
  • 9.Open City
  • 10.Beyond Those Walls

Product Description:

Here's a collection of music for the guitar-music lover, aficionado and fan: Four September Suns by guitar whiz Tino Izzo. Izzo, who records under the pseudonym One, proves himself a master not only in the playing of the guitar but also in providing a rich history of guitar music. Drifting in and out of each cut on these mostly light jazz pieces he creates music as varied as the instruments he plays: a Gibson Chet Atkins, a 1966 Fender Telecaster and an Ovation 1713 Classical. He also exhibits an able hand at bass drums and mandolin. ~ MusD

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 110,129
  • UPC: 770641004124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)