David Bowie A Reality Tour

David Bowie - A Reality Tour
Get email alerts for David Bowie
85 ratings
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  DVD
item number:  CR2S
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 19, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Rebel Rebel
    2. New Killer Star
    3. Reality
    4. Fame
    5. Cactus
    6. Sister Midnight
    7. Afraid
    8. All the young Dudes
    9. Be My Wife
    10. The Loneliest Guy
    11. The Man Who Sold The World
    12. Fantastic Voyafe
    13. Hallo Spaceboy
    14. Sunday
    15. Under Pressure
    16. Life On Mars
    17. Battle For Brain
    18. Ashes to Ashes
    19. The Motel
    20. Loving the Alien
    21. Never Get Old
    22. Changes
    23. I'm Afraid Of Americans
    24. Heroes
    25. Bring Me the Disco King
    26. Slip Away
    27. Heaten
    28. 5 Years
    29. Hang on to Yourself
    30. Ziggy Stardust

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

[This] showcases the newly unpretentious chap mixing up old jewels and tracks from REALITY with cool, casual genius.
Dec 1, 2004

Product Description:

Filmed before an awestruck audience in Dublin on November 22nd and 23rd, 2003, this is a great way to experience David Bowie's REALITY album in a live setting. Of course a number of older songs are dusted off and given thoroughly modern interpretations as well, with Bowie clearly delighted to have such a welter of fine material at his fingertips. In fact Bowie and his band had rehearsed 60 songs for the "Reality" tour, and drew liberally on them throughout the resulting shows. The 30 songs here comprise most of the audience favorites, and include classics such as "Be My Wife," "Under Pressure," "Life On Mars," "Heroes," and "Ziggy Stardust." But it's not just the oldies that the crowd came to see, and material from the REALITY and HEATHEN albums also receive a warm response. An electrifying, charismatic performer, Bowie's legend is well earned.


  • 1.Rebel Rebel [DVD]
  • 2.New Killer Star [DVD]
  • 3.Reality [DVD]
  • 4.Fame [DVD]
  • 5.Cactus [DVD]
  • 6.Sister Midnight [DVD]
  • 7.Afraid [DVD]
  • 8.All the Young Dudes [DVD]
  • 9.Be My Wife [DVD]
  • 10.The Loneliest Guy [DVD]
  • 11.The Man Who Sold the World [DVD]
  • 12.Fantastic Voyage [DVD]
  • 13.Hallo Spaceboy [DVD]
  • 14.Sunday [DVD]
  • 15.Under Pressure [DVD]
  • 16.Life on Mars? [DVD]
  • 17.Battle for Britain (The Letter) [DVD]
  • 18.Ashes to Ashes [DVD]
  • 19.The Motel [DVD]
  • 20.Loving the Alien [DVD]
  • 21.Never Get Old [DVD]
  • 22.Changes [DVD]
  • 23.I'm Afraid of Americans [DVD]
  • 24.'Heroes' [DVD]
  • 25.Bring Me the Disco King [DVD]
  • 26.Slip Away [DVD]
  • 27.Heathen (The Rays) [DVD]
  • 28.Five Years [DVD]
  • 29.Hang on to Yourself [DVD]
  • 30.Ziggy Stardust [DVD]


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,420
  • UPC: 074645875590
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)