Cat Stevens Tea For The Tillerman 2

Get email alerts for Cat Stevens
Price: $21.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  AM 08886951
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 18, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: A&M

Description by

50 years after the original made him a global superstar Yusuf / Cat Stevens has rerecorded an entirely new version of his 1970 classic album Tea For The Tillerman. With many of the album's songs sounding more relevant than ever today, Tea For The Tillerman 2 offers up striking and sensitive new renditions of stone-cold classics like "Father And Son," "Wild World," and "Where Do The Children Play?"


  • 1. Where Do the Children Play?
  • 2. Hard Headed Woman
  • 3. Wild World
  • 4.Sad Lisa
  • 5. Miles from Nowhere
  • 6. But I Might Die Tonight
  • 7. Longer Boats
  • 8. Into White
  • 9. On the Road to Find Out
  • 10. Father and Son
  • 11. Tea for the Tillerman
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,504
  • UPC: 602508886959
  • Shipping Weight: 0.87/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)