Jamie Slocum Dependence

Get email alerts for Jamie Slocum
12 ratings
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
sku:  QCJA
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.Dependence
  • 2.By Your Side
  • 3.I Can't Turn Away
  • 4.Say Hello To Heaven
  • 5.I Picture God That Way
  • 6.Fragile
  • 7.Once Again
  • 8.Different - (featuring Molly Rees)

Product Description:

Personnel: Jamie Slocum (background vocals); Jim Lightman (guitar); Scott Dente (acoustic guitar); George Cocchini (electric guitar); Denny Hemingson (steel guitar); The Nashville String Machine, Chris Carmichael, Blair Masters (strings); Jeff Roach, Dennis Wage (piano, keyboards); Joey Canaday (bass guitar); Brian Fullen, Tony Mora, Steve Brewster (drums); Travis Cottrell (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Craig White; David Zaffiro; Bill Deaton; Jim Lightman.
Recording information: Curb Studios, Nashville, TN; Mix It Up Studios, Nashville, TN; Platinum Lab Studios, Nashville, TN; TMR Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Glenn Sweitzer.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 715187888821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)