Pentatonix That's Christmas to Me

That's Christmas to Me
Get email alerts for Pentatonix
956 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.95 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.04 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  3FCE2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 21, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 2.White Winter Hymnal
  • 3.Sleigh Ride
  • 4.Winter Wonderland / Don't Worry Be Happy - (featuring Tori Kelly)
  • 5.That's Christmas to Me
  • 6.Mary, Did You Know?
  • 7.Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • 8.It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 9.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 10.Silent Night
  • 11.Let It Go

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Ed Boyer.
Recording information: Lord Baltimore Recording Studio, Baltimore, MD; Paramount Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; The Hangar, Los Angeles, CA; Westlake Recording Studios, West Hollywood, CA.
Photographer: Jiro Schneider.
Arrangers: Ben Bram; Pentatonix.
Pentatonix's fourth studio album and second holiday-themed release, 2014's That's Christmas to Me, showcases more of the innovative a cappella group's electronic dance music-influenced vocal sound. The album comes on the heels of the group's other 2014 release, PTX, Vol. 3, and two years after the Yuletide EP PTXmas. Here, the former NBC Sing-Off season three champions perform a bevy of Christmas classics including "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy," "Silent Night," and others, as well as the newly minted title track original. ~ Matt Collar

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,434
  • UPC: 888430969025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)