E-40 The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 4

Get email alerts for E-40
14 ratings
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $5 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZABI 00091
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 10, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Heavy On Grind Ent.


  • 1.Bamboo
  • 2.Bendin Corners (Skee Skert)
  • 3.Chitty Bang - (featuring Juicy J/Ty Dolla Sign)
  • 4.Yellow Gold - (featuring Work Dirty / Droop-E)
  • 5.Sh*t Like That - (featuring Spodee / Young Dro)
  • 6.Ball Out - (featuring NhT Boyz)
  • 7.Episode - (featuring TI/T.I./Chris Brown)
  • 8.Got That Line
  • 9.Thirsty - (featuring King Harris)
  • 10.Tree in the Load - (featuring Cousin Fik / Choose Up Cheese)
  • 11.Candlelight
  • 12.Stompdown (Skit)
  • 13.By Any Means - (featuring J. Stalin / Webbie)
  • 14.Money on My Mind
  • 15.Home Again - (featuring Mike Marshall)

Product Description:

Recording information: Infinite Studios; The Orange Room.
After launching the series in March of 2012 with The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pts. 1-3, E-40 continues to blow up his discography with The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pts. 4-6, available in a three-album box set or three individual parts. Hardcore fans should just go for the full set since none of these parts towers over the others, but what makes Pt. 4 unique is that it is low on star power, and yet it features a fine selection of solo E-40 tracks along with some lesser-known features that surprise. Biggest surprise has to be Cousin Fik and Choose Up Cheese on "Tree in the Load," with the NhT Boyz and the infectious "Thirsty" running a close second. The rest of the highlights come from radio-friendly folks like Juicy J ("Chitty Bang"), T.I. ("Episode"), and Webbie ("By Any Means"), all in charge of hooky club cuts. ~ David Jeffries

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,356
  • UPC: 852020002621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)