Redbone Message from a Drum [Limited Edition]

Get email alerts for Redbone
Price: $37.10
List Price: $60.99
You Save: $23.89 (39% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  3AYGH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 18, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Culture Factory


  • 1.Message From a Drum
  • 2.Niji Trance
  • 3.The Sun Never Shines
  • 4.The Lonely
  • 5.Maxspilivitz
  • 6.Emotions
  • 7.Jerico
  • 8.The Witch Queen of New Orleans
  • 9.When You Got Trouble
  • 10.Perico
  • 11.Fate
  • 12.One Monkey
  • 13.Chant: 13th Hour

Product Description:

Personnel: Lolly Vegas (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, organ); Pat Vegas (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano); Tony Bellamy (vocals, dobro); Pete "Last Walking Bear" Depoe (vocals, drums, percussion).
Recording information: Los Angeles, CA; San Francisco, CA.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 81,941
  • UPC: 850703003842
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)