Lisa Stansfield Face Up [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD + DVD)

Get email alerts for Lisa Stansfield
37 ratings
SALE: $15.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  ZENG 80573
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 18, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I've Got Something Better
  • 2.Let's Just Call It Love
  • 3.You Can Do That
  • 4.How Could You?
  • 5.Candy
  • 6.I'm Coming to Get You
  • 7.8-3-1
  • 8.Wish On Me
  • 9.Boyfriend
  • 10.Don't Leave Now I'm in Love
  • 11.Didn't I?
  • 12.Face Up
  • 13.When the Last Sun Goes Down
  • 14.All Over Me
  • 15.Can't Wait To
  • 16.Let's Just Call It Love (Original Vocal Mix)
  • 17.8-3-1 (Ian Devaney Remix)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Let's Just Call It Love (Dreamhouse Full Extended Mix)
  • 2.More Than Sex
  • 3.8-3-1 (Morales Radio Mix)
  • 4.I've Got Something Better (Trackmasters Remix)
  • 5.All Around the World (Norty Cotto Remix)
  • 6.Let's Just Call It Love (Silk Cut Mix)
  • 7.8-3-1 (Morales Alternative Club Mix)
  • 8.All Around the World (Junior Vasquez Earth Anthem)
  • 9.Let's Just Call It Love (DYNK Vocal)
  • 10.8-3-1 (Morales Dub)
  • 11.All Around the World (Norty's World Dub)
  • 12.Let's Just Call It Love (K Warren Full Vocal)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Let's Just Call It Love (Promo Video) [DVD]
  • 2.8-3-1 [DVD]
  • 3.The Real Thing [DVD]
  • 4.So Natural [DVD]
  • 5.Make Love to Ya [DVD]
  • 6.Tenderly [DVD]
  • 7.Someday (I'm Coming Back) [DVD]
  • 8.Don't Explain [DVD]
  • 9.They Can't Take That Away from Me [DVD]
  • 10.Didn't I? [DVD]
  • 11.Change [DVD]
  • 12.Live Together [DVD]
  • 13.I've Got Something Better [DVD]
  • 14.Face Up [DVD]
  • 15.All Woman [DVD]
  • 16.Never, Never Gonna Give You Up [DVD]
  • 17.All Around the World [DVD]

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded three disc (two CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) deluxe edition of her 2001 album. Features rare tracks and 12' mixes including previously unavailable 2003 remixes of the #1 'All Around the World', plus videos, live footage and a specially recorded interview with Lisa. The 28-page casebound book features photos, memorabilia, lyrics and brand new sleeve notes. Lisa's final album for Arista, FACE UP was both forward-thinking and as timeless as ever, exploring contemporary beats with the garage hit 'Let's Just Call It Love' and mining more classic grooves such as for the latter-day Northern Soul favorite '8-3-1'.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,897
  • UPC: 740155805739
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)