Sammy Kaye The Vocalion Hits

Get email alerts for Sammy Kaye
Price: $6.40
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  7796S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 10, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Swing and Sway
  • 2.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 3.Josephine
  • 4.My Blue Heaven
  • 5.Rosalie
  • 6.When They Played the Polka
  • 7.True Confession
  • 8.Stardust
  • 9.Love Walked In
  • 10.I Married an Angel

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Ken Robertson.
Recording information: 07/19/1937-05/27/1938.
The Vocalion Hits assembles ten sides Kaye recorded for the label between July of 1937 and May of 1938; highlights include "Swing and Sway," "My Blue Heaven" and "Stardust." ~ Raymond McKinney

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,035
  • UPC: 079892858020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)