Enigma Posteriori (Transparent Pink Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Enigma
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $5.48 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6VE5D
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 21, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Polydor / Umgd

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Eppur Si Muove
  • 2.Feel Me Heaven
  • 3.Dreaming Of Andromeda
  • 4.Dancing With Mephisto
  • 5.Northern Lights
  • 6.Invisible Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Message From IO
  • 2.Hello And Welcome
  • 3.20.000 Miles Over The Sea
  • 4.Sitting On The Moon
  • 5.The Alchemist
  • 6.Goodbye Milky Way

Product Description:

Wedding ancient religious and art music with atmospheric sound effects and chilled-out electronic beats and loops, producer Michael Cr‚tu created a worldwide phenomenon under his alter ego Enigma, and on his sixth album, 2006's A Posteriori, he employed his trademark style within a conceptual framework built around astronomy, mysticism, and the dawn of science. An alternate version of the album, A Posteriori [Private Lounge Remix], was also released, featuring the album's 12 tracks reworked by a handful of noted producers and DJs, including Boca Junior, Christian Geller, Tocadisco, Jean F. Cochois, and Ralf Hildenbeutel. ~ Mark Deming
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602557364163
  • Shipping Weight: 0.64/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)