AC/DC Family Jewels (2-DVD)
by AC/DC

AC/DC - Family Jewels (2-DVD)
Get email alerts for AC/DC
124 ratings
Price: $17.20
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $0.78 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
14 copies available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
item number:  34K3K
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 3 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: March 29, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1975
  • Label: Sony
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Digipak
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Alternate Video Versions:
      2. JAILBREAK
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies
  • Additional Products:
    • 12 Page Full-Color Booklet
  • Tracks - Disc One (1975-1980):
    1. Baby Please Don't Go
    2. Show Business
    3. High Voltage
    4. It's A Long Way To The Top
    5. T.N.T.
    6. Jailbreak
    7. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
    8. Problem Child
    9. Dog Eat Dog
    10. Let There Be Rock
    11. Rock N Roll Damnation
    12. Sin City
    13. Riff Raff
    14. Rocker
    15. Whole Lotta Rosie
    16. Shot Down In Flames
    17. Touch Too Much
    18. If You Want Blood
    19. Girls Got Rhythm
    20. Highway To Hell
  • Tracks - Disc Two (1980-1993):
    1. Hells Bells
    2. Back In Black
    3. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
    4. Let's Get It Up
    5. For Those About To Rock
    6. Flick Of The Switch
    7. Nervous Shakedown
    8. Fly On The Wall
    9. Danger
    10. Sink The Pink
    11. Stand Up
    12. Shake Your Foundations
    13. Who Made Who
    14. You Shook Me All Night Long
    15. Heatseeker
    16. That's Why I Wanna Rock & Roll
    17. Thunderstruck
    18. Money Talks
    19. Are You Ready
    20. Big Gun

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

[L]ife-affirming stuff from a band as resolute and unbowed as any of the greats throughout history.
May 1, 2005

Product Description:

AC/DC presents a comprehensive history of the legendary hard-rock band's rare television and video offerings, filmed from 1975 to 1993. Beginning with the ground-breaking Australian COUNTDOWN television version of "Baby, Please Don't Go" and continuing with their fabled appearance on American 70s TV's MIDNIGHT SPECIAL, this compilation features videos, rare promos, and Bon Scott's final television performance, recorded in Spain just days before his death. Arnold Schwarzenegger appears in the "Big Guns" video at the conclusion, and the video track list offers "Back in Black," "Highway to Hell," "Show Business," "Jailbreak," "Shake Your Foundations," "Flick of the Switch," "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap," "High Voltage," "Who Made Who," "Fly on the Wall," "Nervous Shakedown," "Sink the Pink," "Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution," "You Shook Me All Night Long," "If You Want Blood," "Riff Raff," "Shot Down in Flames," "Dog Eat Dog," "Danger," "For Those About to Rock," "Hell's Bells," "Rock N Roll Damnation," "Rocker," "Girls Got Rhythm," "Heatseeker," "Stand Up," "That's the Way I Wanna Rock & Roll," "T.N.T.," "Let's Get It Up," and "Are You Ready," among others.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Baby, Please Don't Go [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Show Business [DVD]
  • 3.High Voltage [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 4.It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) [Promo ...]
  • 5.T. N. T. [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Jailbreak [DVD]
  • 7.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [DVD][Live]
  • 8.Dog Eat Dog [DVD]
  • 9.Let There Be Rock [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 10.Rock 'N' Roll Damnation [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 11.Sin City [DVD]
  • 12.Riff Raff [DVD]
  • 13.Fling Thing / Rocker [DVD]
  • 14.Whole Lotta Rosie [DVD]
  • 15.Shot Down in Flames [DVD]
  • 16.Walk All Over You [DVD]
  • 17.Touch Too Much [DVD]
  • 18.If You Want Blood (You've Got It) [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 19.Girls Got Rhythm [DVD]
  • 20.Highway to Hell [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hells Bells [DVD]
  • 2.Back in Black [DVD]
  • 3.What Do You Do for Money Honey [DVD]
  • 4.Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 5.Let's Get It Up [DVD]
  • 6.For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) [DVD]
  • 7.Flick of the Switch [DVD]
  • 8.Nervous Shakedown [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 9.Fly on the Wall [DVD]
  • 10.Danger [DVD]
  • 11.Sink the Pink [DVD]
  • 12.Stand Up [DVD]
  • 13.Shake Your Foundations [DVD]
  • 14.Who Made Who [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 15.You Shook Me All Night Long [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 16.Heatseeker [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 17.That's the Way I Wanna Rock N Roll [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 18.Thunderstruck [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 19.Moneytalks [Promo Clip][Multimedia Track]
  • 20.Are You Ready [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 124 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Essential viewing for every future rock star! Movie Lover: from -- April, 26, 2007

A long time ago in a land far away, the Gods of Rock saw fit to unleash lightning and thunder upon the world in the form of a dwarf sized band known as AC/DC.

Quite simply, Family Jewels gives the viewer an excellent retrospective of most of the band's amazing career.

From the early days, when the they were fronted by the leering, yet endearing, Bon Scott, to the 80's and beyond where the powerhouse vocals of Brian Johnson kept the band skyrocketing to the upper echelons of rock 'n' roll legend hood.

Along the whole way, the mystically talented, Angus Young keeps your head bobbing with his blues based solos while older brother, Malcolm, cranks out more great riffs than any man ever could.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,177
  • UPC: 074645884394
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)