COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Larry Graham Victory

Get email alerts for Larry Graham
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 6980
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 2, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: WB 23878 (1983)

Description by

After leading Graham Central Station to the top of the R&B charts, Larry Graham set out on an extremely successful solo career. Effortlessly mixing soul, funk and pop, he scored many hits throughout the 80's. This is his original 1983 release and includes the hits "Just Call My Name" and "I'd Rather Be Loving You."


  • 1.Just Call My Name
  • 2.Don't Think Too Long
  • 3.I Never Forgot Your Eyes
  • 4.Movin' Inside Your Love
  • 5.You've Been
  • 6.I'm Sick And Tired
  • 7.Baby 3:27
  • 8.I'd Rather Be Loving You
  • 9.Victory

Product Description:

Personnel: Larry Graham (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums, background vocals); Paul Jackson, Jr. , Arthur Adams (guitar); Don Palmer, Reginald Hill, Karen Jones , Carroll Stephens, Dixie Blackstone, Robert Sushel (strings); Dick Hyde, Jerry Hey, William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach Jr. (horns); George Duke (piano); Dean Gant, Len Ron Hanks (keyboards); John "4 Daddman" Robinson (drums); Eddie "Bongo" Brown (congas); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Tina Graham, Darric Graham (background vocals).
Recording information: The Music Machine Recording Studio, Los Angeles, CA.
Arrangers: George Duke; Larry Graham; Charles Calello.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,942
  • UPC: 090431698020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.