Aztec Two-Step Aztec Two-Step

Get email alerts for Aztec Two-Step
12 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  34JXJ
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Elektra EKS-75031 (1972)

Description by

This classic first album from Aztec Two-Step was a mainstay at FM and College radio throughout the 80's.


  • 1.Baking
  • 2.Killing Me
  • 3.The Persecution & Restoration Of Dean Moriarty (On The Road)
  • 4.The Infidel
  • 5.So Easy
  • 6.Prisoner
  • 7.Strangers
  • 8.Almost Apocalypse
  • 9.Dancers All
  • 10.Cockroach Cacophony
  • 11.Highway Song

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 124,548
  • UPC: 090431697528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)