Soft Machine Somewhere in Soho (Live) (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Soft Machine
Price: $38.90
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  WD5W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 13, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Voiceprint Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Slightly All the Time
  • 2.Out-Bloody-Rageous
  • 3.Eamonn Andrews
  • 4.Mousetrap
  • 5.Noisette
  • 6.Backwards
  • 7.Mousetrap - (reprise)
  • 8.Hibou Anemone & Bear

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Facelift
  • 2.Moon in June
  • 3.Esther's Nose Job
  • 4.Pigling Bland
  • 5.Cymbalism
  • 6.Esther's Nose Job - (reprise)

Product Description:

Repressing. Import two CD live archive release from the British Art/jazz/Prog rockers. The recording on this album stem from a residency at the world famous Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club in 1970 and features the generally accepted classic line up of Soft Machine: Mike Rutledge, Hugh Hopper and Robert Wyatt. Includes sleeve notes written by Brian Hopper. Voiceprint.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 98,420
  • UPC: 604388310425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)